The Darkness - Pinewood Smile LP Vinyl Record

$ 34 $ 42

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Darkness
Album Pinewood Smile
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 711297517514



A1 All The Pretty Girls
A2 Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
A3 Solid Gold
A4 Southern Trains
A5 Why Don't The Beautiful Cry?

B1 Japanese Prisoner Of Love
B2 Lay Down With Me, Barbara
B3 I Wish I Was In Heaven
B4 Stampede Of Love

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed