The Faint - Egowerk LP Vinyl Record

$ 20 $ 24

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Faint
Album Egowerk
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 648401027914



A1 Child Asleep
A2 Chameleon Nights
A3 Life's A Joke
A4 Alien Angel
A5 Egowerk

B1 Own My Eyes
B2 Source Of The Sun
B3 Another World
B4 Quench The Flame
B5 Young & Realistic
B6 Automaton

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed