The Helio Sequence - Keep Your Eyes Ahead (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Helio Sequence
Album Keep Your Eyes Ahead (Deluxe Edition)
Originally Released 2008
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 098787127317



A1 Lately
A2 Can't Say No
A3 The Captive Mind
A4 You Can Come To Me
A5 Shed Your Love

B1 Keep Your Eyes Ahead
B2 Back To This
B3 Hallelujah
B4 Broken Afternoon
B5 No Regrets

C1 Turn The Page
C2 Up Against Time
C3 Heart Disease
C4 No Regrets (Electric)
C5 January

D1 No Regrets (Keyboards)
D2 All Of These Things
D3 Almost Morning (Demo)
D4 Broken Afternoon (Solo)
D5 April (Demo)
D6 No Regrets (Acoustic)

You may also like

Recently viewed