Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Kinks - One For The Road 2xLP Yellow Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 48 Regular price$ 60
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Kinks
Album One For The Road
Originally Released 1980
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 829421584018



A1 Opening
A2 Hardway
A3 Catch Me Now I'm Falling
A4 Where Have All The Good Times Gone
A5 Intro: Lola
A6 Lola
A7 Pressure

B1 All Day And All Of The Night
B2 20th Century Man
B3 Misfits
B4 Prince Of The Punks
B5 Stop Your Sobbing

C1 Low Budget
C2 Attitude
C3 Superman
C4 National Health

D1 'Till The End Of The Day
D2 Celluloid Heroes
D3 You Really Got Me
D4 Victoria
D5 David Watts

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.