Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Lemon Twigs - Go To School 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18 Regular price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Lemon Twigs
Album Go To School
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191400009417

A1 Never In My Arms, Always In My Heart
A2 The Student Becomes The Teacher
A3 Rock Dreams
A4 The Lesson

B1 Small Victories
B2 Wonderin' Ways
B3 The Bully
B4 Lonely

C1 Queen Of My School
C2 Never Know
C3 Born Wrong / Heart Song
C4 The Fire

D1 Home Of A Heart (The Woods)
D2 This Is My Tree
D3 If You Give Enough

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.