The Lumineers - The Lumineers (10th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 40

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Lumineers
Album The Lumineers (10th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2012
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 803020238213



A1 Flowers In Your Hair
A2 Classy Girls
A3 Submarines
A4 Dead Sea
A5 Ho Hey

B1 Slow It Down
B2 Stubborn Love
B3 Big Parade
B4 Charlie Boy

C1 Flapper Girl
C2 Morning Song
C3 Ain’t Nobody’s Problem
C4 This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)

D1 Elouise
D2 Darlene
D3 Slow It Down (Live)
D4 Scotland

You may also like

Recently viewed