Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The National - Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15 Regular price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The National
Album Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 191400031319

A1 Cardinal Song
A2 Slipping Husband
A3 90-Mile Water Wall
A4 It Never Happened
A5 Murder Me Rachael

B1 Thirsty
B2 Available
B3 Sugar Wife
B4 Trophy Wife
B5 Fashion Coat
B6 Patterns Of Fairytales
B7 Lucky You

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.