Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The National - The National LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The National
Album The National
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 191400031210



A1 Beautiful Head
A2 Cold Girl Fever
A3 The Perfect Song
A4 American Mary
A5 Son
A6 Pay For Me

B1 Bitters & Absolut
B2 John's Star
B3 Watching You Well
B4 Theory Of The Crows
B5 29 Years
B6 Anna Freud

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.