Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Postal Service - Everything Will Change (Loser Edition) 2xLP Lavender and Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Postal Service
Album Everything Will Change
Originally Released 2020
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 098787139709



A1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
A2 We Will Become Silhouettes
A3 Sleeping In
A4 Turn Around

B1 Nothing Better
B2 Recycled Air
B3 Be Still My Heart
B4 Clark Gable

C1 Our Secret (Beat Happening)
C2 This Place Is A Prison
C3 There's Never Enough Time
C4 A Tattered Line Of String
C5 Such Great Heights

D1 Natural Anthem
D2 (This Is) The Dream Of Evan And Chan (Dntel)
D3 Brand New Colony