Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Raconteurs - Help Us Stranger LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 12 Regular price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Raconteurs
Album Help Us Stranger
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 813547027511



A1 Bored And Razed
A2 Help Me Stranger
A3 Only Child
A4 Don't Bother Me
A5 Shine The Light On Me
A6 Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)

B1 Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
B2 Sunday Driver
B3 Now That You're Gone
B4 Live A Lie
B5 What's Yours Is Mine
B6 Thoughts And Prayers

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.