Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Smiths - The World Won't Listen 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Smiths
Album The World Won't Listen
Originally Released 1987
Re-released 2012
Condition New
UPC 0825646658817



A1 Panic
A2 Ask
A3 London
A4 Bigmouth Strikes Again
A5 Shakespeare's Sister

B1 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
B2 Shoplifters Of The World Unite
B3 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B4 Money Changes Everything

C1 Asleep
C2 Unloveable
C3 Half A Person
C4 Stretch Out And Wait

D1 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
D2 Oscillate Wildly
D3 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
D4 Rubber Ring
D5 Golden Lights

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.