Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The White Stripes - De Stijl Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The White Stripes
Album De Stijl
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2017
Condition New



A1 You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl) 
A2 Hello Operator 
A3 Little Bird 
A4 Apple Blossom 
A5 I'm Bound To Pack It Up 
A6 Death Letter 

B1 Sister, Do You Know My Name? 
B2 Truth Doesn't Make A Noise 
B3 A Boy's Best Friend 
B4 Let's Build A Home 
B5 Jumble, Jumble 
B6 Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me? 
B7 Your Southern Can Is Mine