Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The White Stripes - Get Behind Me Satan 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 16 Regular price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The White Stripes
Album Get Behind Me Satan
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 813547020062



A1 Blue Orchid
A2 The Nurse
A3 My Doorbell

B1 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
B2 As Ugly As I Seem
B3 The Denial Twist
B4 White Moon

C1 Instinct Blues
C2 Passive Manipulation
C3 Take, Take, Take

D1 Little Ghost
D2 Red Rain
D3 I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.