Tom Petty - Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) 2xLP Gold Vinyl Record

$ 44

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Tom Petty
Album Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions)
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 093624885207



A1 A Higher Place
A2 Hard On Me
A3 Cabin Down Below
A4 Crawling Back To You

B1 Only A Broken Heart
B2 Drivin' Down To Georgia
B3 You Wreck Me
B4 It's Good To Be King

C1 House In The Woods
C2 Honey Bee
C3 Girl On LSD
C4 Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)

D1 Wildflowers
D2 Don't Fade On Me
D3 Wake Up Time
D4 You Saw Me Comin'

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed