Toro Y Moi - Anything In Return 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Toro Y Moi
Album Anything In Return
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 677517007718



A1 Harm In Change
A2 Say That
A3 So Many Details

B1 Rose Quartz
B2 Touch
B3 Cola

C1 Studies
C2 High Living
C3 Grown Up Calls

D1 Cake
D2 Day One
D3 Never Matter
D4 How's It Wrong

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed