Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Townes Van Zandt - Sky Blue LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Townes Van Zandt
Album Sky Blue
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 767981170619



A1 All I Need
A2 Rex's Blues
A3 The Hills Of Roane County
A4 Sky Blue
A5 Forever, For Always, For Certain
A6 Blue Ridge Mtns. (Smoky Version)

B1 Pancho & Lefty
B2 Snake Song
B3 Silver Ship of Andilar
B4 Dream Spider
B5 Last Thing On My Mind

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.