Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ty Segall & White Fence - Joy Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ty Segall & White Fence
Album Joy
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 781484067948



A1 Beginning 
A2 Please Don't Leave This Town 
A3 Room Connector
A4 Body Behavior 
A5 Good Boy 
A6 Hey Joel, Where You Going With That? 
A7 Rock Flute 
A8 A Nod
A9 Grin Without Smile 

B1 Other Way 
B2 Prettiest Dog 
B3 Do Your Hair 
B4 She is Gold 
B5 Tommy's Place 
B6 My Friend