U.S. Girls - Heavy Light LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist U.S. Girls
Album Heavy Light
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191400020818

A1 4 American Dollars
A2 Overtime
A4 Advice To Teenage Self
A5 State House (It’s A Man’s World)
A6 Born To Lose

B1 And Yet It Moves / Y Se Mueve
B2 The Most Hurtful Thing
B3 Denise, Don’t Wait
B4 Woodstock ‘99
B5 The Color Of Your Childhood Bedroom
B6 The Quiver To The Bomb
B7 Red Ford Radio

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed