Your Cart

Free Shipping on all U.S. orders

U2 - October (1981) Cassette Tape

U2 - October (1981) Cassette Tape

$ 10.00

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Gloria
A2 I Fall Down
A3 I Threw a Brick Through a Window
A4 Rejoice 
A5 Fire

B1 Tomorrow
B2 October
B3 With a Shout (Jerusalem)
B4 Stranger in a Strange Land
B5 Scarlet
B6 Is That All?