Driftless Dreamers: In Cuca Country 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 29 $ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Driftless Dreamers: In Cuca Country
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 825764107815



A1 Unknown Artist – When She Finds The Way Back Home
A2 The Lavenders – Wanderer
A3 Nancy Lee Jordan – Happy Don't Last Forever
A4 Artie Minz, Ellie Shepperd & The Countryment – Just Another Name
A5 Curley Fields & The Kentuckians – Firsco Flower Tale
A6 Dave Davis – Kentucky Sunshine
A7 Patti Whipp – It's Gone

B1 Gene Ski & The Troubadours – Six Foot Down
B2 Dixie Drifter – Little Hero
B3 Larry Phillipson – Challenge
B4 Harrison Two – Run Little Girl
B5 Johnny Madrid – Hello Houston (Goodby Ol' L.A.)
B6 Duane And The Drifters – Tell Me
B7 Sam Podany – There's A River

C1 Shunka Wa Kaon – Legend Of The White Buffalo
C2 Frank Gay & The Gayblades – Down Bound Train
C3 Unknown Artist – Now They're Gone
C4 Rog Winters & The Plainsmen – When I See You
C5 Harrison Two – La Fraja
C6 The Chieftones – The Sun is Shining
C7 Patti Whip – Walkin'

D1 Gary Chamberlain & The Country Cats – Muleskinner Blues
D2 Rod & Terry – I Still Love You
D3 Janet Kaye – Heaven Help The Working Girl
D4 Curley Fields & The Kentuckians – Trouble Sweet Trouble (Just A Barstool Away)
D5 Georgette Beltran – This Lovely Day Is Mine
D6 Tom Sheehan – God Help The World
D7 Sam Podany – Highway

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed