Various Artists - Woodstock/Part 1 (1970) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 John B Sebastian - I Had A Dream
A2 Canned Heat - Going Up The Country
A3 No Artist - Stage Announcements
A4 Richie Havens - Freedom
A5 Country Joe And The Fish - Rock & Soul Music
A6 Arlo Guthrie - Coming Into Los Angeles
A7 Sha-Na-Na - At The Hop
A8 Country Joe McDonald - The 'Fish' Cheer
A9 Joan Baez - Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
A10 Joan Baez - Joe Hill
A11 No Artist - Stage Announcements
A12 Crosby, Stills & Nash - Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

B1 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Sea Of Madness
B2 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Wooden Ships
B3 The Who - We're Not Gonna Take It (From "Tommy")
B4 No Artist - Stage Announcements
B5 Joe Cocker - With A Little Help From My Friends
B6 No Artist - Rainstorm, Crowd Sounds, Announcements And General Hysteria
B7 No Artist - Crowd Rain Chant
B8 Santana - Soul Sacrifice

You may also like

Recently viewed