Violent Femmes - Why Do Birds Sing? (Indie Exclusive) LP Smoke Vinyl Record

$ 33

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Violent Femmes
Album Why Do Birds Sing? (Indie Exclusive)
Originally Released 1991
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 888072286979

A1 American Music
A2 Out The Window
A3 Look Like That
A4 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
A5 Hey Nonny Nonny
A6 Used To Be

B1 Girl Trouble
B2 He Likes Me
B3 Life Is A Scream
B4 Flamingo Baby
B5 Lack Of Knowledge
B6 More Money Tonight
B7 I'm Free

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed