Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Vivian Girls - Everything Goes Wrong LP Black & Yellow Split Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Vivian Girls
Album Everything Goes Wrong
Originally Released 2009
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 0644110039217



A1 Walking Alone At Night
A2 I Have No Fun
A3 Can't Get Over You
A4 The Desert
A5 Tension
A6 Survival
A7 The End

B1 When I'm Gone
B2 Out For The Sun
B3 I'm Not Asleep
B4 Double Vision
B5 You're My Guy
B6 Before I Start To Cry

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.