Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Wild Nothing - Gemini Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 11
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Wild Nothing
Album Gemini
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Live In Dreams
A2 Summer Holiday
A3 Drifter
A4 Pessimist
A5 O, Lilac
A6 Bored Games

B1 Confirmation
B2 My Angel Lonely
B3 The Witching Hour
B4 Chinatown
B5 Our Composition Book
B6 Gemini