Yaeji - What We Drew LP Yellow Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Yaeji
Album What We Drew
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191404106112



A1 My Imagination 상상
A2 What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던
A3 In Place 그자리 그대로
A4 When I Grow Up
A5 Money Can't Buy
A6 Free Interlude
A7 Spell 주문

B1 Waking Up Down
B2 In The Mirror 거울
B3 The Th1ng
B4 These Days 요즘
B5 Never Settling Down

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed