Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yo La Tengo - There's A Riot Going On 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yo La Tengo
Album There's A Riot Going On
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861116615

A1 You Are Here
A2 Shades Of Blue
A3 She May, She Might

B1 For You Too
B2 Ashes
B3 Polynesia #1
B4 Dream Dream Away

C1 Shortwave
C2 Above The Sound
C3 Let's Do It Wrong
C4 What Chance Have I Got

D1 Esportes Casual
D2 Forever
D3 Out Of The Pool
D4 Here You Are

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.