Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yung Bae - Groove Continental: Side A LP Beer Brown Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yung Bae
Album Groove Continental: Side A
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 3760300319659



A1 Exotica By Bae
A2 Silver And Gold (feat. Sam Fischer & Pink Sweat$)
A3 L.O.V.E. (feat. EARTHGANG, Jon Batiste & Sherwyn)
A4 Disco Body Parts (feat. AWOLNATION)
A5 There It Is
A6 Revolving (feat. Marc E. Bassy)

B1 60's Spy Shit
B2 Wonder (feat. Channel Tres)
B3 Straight Up Relaxin' (feat. Cosmo's Midnight)
B4 Touch The Sky (feat. The Ready Set)
B5 Rainbow (feat. Slenderbodies)
B6 Cool With Me (feat. Nick Vyner)