Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Zuntata - Darius II (Original Video Game Soundtrack) LP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Zuntata
Album Darius II (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5251-1095



A1 Opening
A2 Coin
A3 Olga Breeze
A4 Round Clear
A5 Muse Valley
A6 Jamming
A7 Warning
A8 War Oh!
A9 Cynthia

B1 Planet Blue
B2 Boss 2
B3 To Nari
B4 Say Papa
B5 All Clear
B6 Name Set
B7 Ending

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.