Steve Earle ‎– Essential Steve Earle (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Guitar Town
A2 Hillbilly Highway
A3 The Devil's Right Hand
A4 Goodbye's All We Got Left To Say
A5 Six Days On The Road
A6 Someday

B1 Good Ol' Boy (Gettin Tough)
B2 Copperhead Road
B3 The Rain Came Down
B4 I Ain't Ever Satisfied
B5 Nowhere Road
B6 The Week Of Living Dangerously

You may also like

Recently viewed