Beirut - Artifacts 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 23 $ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Beirut
Album Artifacts
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 617308014518



A1 Elephant Gun
A2 My Family's Role In The World Revolution
A3 Scenic World
A4 The Long Island Sound
A5 Carousels
A6 Transatlantique
A7 O Leaozinho

B1 Autumn Tall Trees
B2 Fyodor Dormant
B3 Poisoning Claude
B4 Bercy
B5 Your Sails
B6 Irrlichter

C1 Sicily
C2 Now I'm Gone
C3 Napoleon On The Bellerophon
C4 Interior Of A Dutch House
C5 Fountains And Tramways
C6 Hot Air Balloon

D1 Fisher Island Sound
D2 So Slowly
D3 Die Treue Zum Ursprung
D4 The Crossing
D5 Zagora
D6 Le Phare Du Cap Bon
D7 Babylon

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed