Moses Sumney - Live From Blackalachia 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 22 $ 27

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Moses Sumney
Album Live From Blackalachia
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605380186



A1 insula
A2 Virile
A3 Conveyor

B1 Quarrel
B2 In Bloom (in the woods)
B3 space nation race place

C1 Colouour
C2 Plastic
C3 Bless Me

D1 Bystanders (in space)
D2 Me in 20 Years
D3 Doomed
D4 Polly

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed