Xiu Xiu - Plays the Music of Twin Peaks 2xLP White & Clear Vinyl Record

$ 23 $ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Xiu Xiu
Album Plays the Music of Twin Peaks
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110031211



A1 Laura Palmer's Theme
A2 Into The Night
A3 Audrey's Dance

B1 Packard's Vibration
B2 Nightsea Wind
B3 Blue Frank / Pink Room

C1 Sycamore Tree
C2 Harold's Theme
C3 Dance Of The Dream Man

D1 Falling
D2 Love Theme Farewell
D3 Josie's Past

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed