Ciao! Manhattan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP Angel Shock Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Ciao! Manhattan
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 826853080910



A1 Gino Piserchio – Angel Shock
A2 John Phillips – Malibu People
A3 No Artist – "Bad Karma..."
A4 Skip Battin & Kim Fowley – iItizen Kane
A5 Richie Havens – To Give All Your Love Away
A6 Gino Piserchio – Driving Verdecchio
A7 No Artist – "Turn The Whole World On Just For A Moment..."
A8 Gino Piserchio – Night Riders

B1 No Artist – "Open The Door!"
B2 Richie Havens – I Can't Make It Anymore
B3 No Artist – "Wake Up!"
B4 Kim Milford – Justice
B5 Gino Piserchio – Revolution Of The Youth
B6 No Artist – "Anyway I'm A Star!"
B7 Gino Piserchio – Doctor Feelgood
B8 No Artist – "Meth Burns Your Brain Cells Out..."
B9 Richie Havens – Shouldn't All The World Be Dancing?

You may also like

Recently viewed