Ezra Furman - Day Of The Dog LP Vinyl Record

$ 23

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Ezra Furman
Album Day Of The Dog
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 032862022319



A1 I Wanna Destroy Myself
A2 Tell 'Em All To Go To Hell
A3 My Zero
A4 Day Of The Dog
A5 Walk On In Darkness
A6 Cold Hands
A7 Anything Can Happen

B1 And Maybe God Is A Train
B2 Been So Strange
B3 The Mall
B4 At The Bottom Of The Ocean
B5 Slacker/Adria
B6 Cherry Lane

You may also like

Recently viewed