Hybrid - Driveclub™ Original Soundtrack 2xLP Red Vinyl Record

$ 40 $ 49

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Hybrid
Album Driveclub™ Original Soundtrack
Originally Released 2014
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 5053760024057



A1 All Torque
A2 Be Here Now
A3 Power Curve
A4 Tunnel Vision

B1 All Torque (Black Sun Empire Remix)
B2 All Torque (F Buttons Remix)
B3 All Torque (Jakwob Remix)
B4 All Torque (Toydrum Remix Edit)

C1 Be Here Now (Machinedrum Remix)
C2 Be Here Now (Koven Remix)
C3 Be Here Now (Bensley Remix)
C4 Be Here Now (The Qemists Remix)

D1 Power Curve (DJ Shadow x Bleep Bloop Remix)
D2 Power Curve (Clark Remix)
D3 Power Curve (Noisia Remix)
D4 Tunnel Vision (Photek Remix)

You may also like

Recently viewed