Pzyk Vol. 2 Further Adventures in the Pzyk Diaspora 3xLP Vinyl Record

$ 32 $ 39

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Pzyk Vol. 2
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5053760025160



1 Mi’Rifa (Return)
A2 Canódromo
A3 Häxan
A4 Cuadro Desierto

B1 Skin Up For Me Baby (Live At The Kazimier, 2105)
B2 Time Capsule
B3 Kogarishi
B4 Sand Bull
B5 Velvet
B6 Voices

C1 Bing Bong
C2 Terrorize
C3 Psych Ersatz
C4 Fanken
C5 Oomgnes
C6 Undergrove

D1 The Waving Snowman
D2 Meltdown Of Planet Earth (Pzyk Edit)
D3 Distress
D4 Popo Bowa
D5 Pleasure In Measures
D6 Hong Kong Lights

E1 Thru Me Again
E2 Walkin’
E3 Notatki

F1 La Désintégration (Thème de Philippe)
F2 Bocanet
F3 Fratolish Hiang Perpeshki (Tim Gane Remix)
F4 Trans-Universal Express
F5 Hi-Hats Bring The Hiss

You may also like

Recently viewed