ABBA - The Singles The First Ten Years (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Ring Ring 
A2 Waterloo 
A3 So Long 
A4 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 
A6 Mamma Mia 
A7 Fernando 
A8 Dancing Queen 
A9 Money, Money, Money 
A10 Knowing Me, Knowing You 
A11 The Name Of The Game 
A12 Take A Chance On Me 
A13 Summer Night City 

B1 Chiquitita 
B2 Does Your Mother Know 
B3 Voulez-Vous 
B4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 
B5 I Have A Dream 
B6 The Winner Takes It All 
B7 Super Trouper 
B8 One Of Us 
B9 The Day Before You Came 
B10 Under Attack

You may also like

Recently viewed