Used Media

B.B. King - Deuces Wild Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist B.B. King
Album Deuces
Originally Released 1997
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008811171148



A1 - B.B. King With Van Morrison If You Love Me 
A2 - B.B. King With Tracy Chapman The Thrill Is Gone 
A3 - B.B. King With Eric Clapton Rock Me Baby 
A4 - B.B. King With Mick Hucknall Please Send Me Someone To Love 
A5 - B.B. King With Bonnie Raitt Baby I Love You 
A6 - B.B. King With D'Angelo Ain't Nobody Home 
A7 - B.B. King With Jools Holland Pauly's Birthday Boogie 
A8 - B.B. King With Dr. John There Must Be A Better World Somewhere

B1 - B.B. King With Marty Stuart Confessin' The Blues  
B2 - B.B. King With Dionne Warwick Hummingbird 
B3 - B.B. King With Paul Carrack Bring It Home To Me 
B4 - B.B. King With The Rolling Stones Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 
B5 - B.B. King With Zucchero Let The Good Times Roll 
B6 - B.B. King With Joe Cocker Dangerous Mood 
B7 - B.B. King With Heavy D Keep It Coming 
B8 - B.B. King With David Gilmour & Paul Carrack Cryin' Won't Help You Babe 
B9 - B.B. King With Willie Nelson Night Life

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed