Barbra Streisand - Wet (1979) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Wet 
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine 
A3 Splish Splash 
A4 On Rainy Afternoons 
A5 After The Rain 

B1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) 
B2 Niagara 
B3 I Ain't Gonna Cry Tonight 
B4 Kiss Me In The Rain 

You may also like

Recently viewed