Used Media

Bryan Adams - 18 Til I Die Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Bryan Adams
Album 18 Til I Die
Originally Released 1996
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 731454055147



A1 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You 
A2 Do To You 
A3 Let's Make A Night To Remember 
A4 18 Til I Die 
A5 Star 
A6 (I Wanna Be) Your Underwear 

B1 I Think About You 
B2 I'll Always Be Right There 
B3 It Ain't A Party...If You Can't Come 'Round 
B4 Black Pearl 
B5 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman 
B6 I Finally Found Someone 
B7 We' Re Gonna Win

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed