Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Cats - Complete Original Broadway Cast Recording Cassette Tape Set

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cats
Album Complete Original Broadway Cast Recording
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07599220314



Act One
A1 Overture
A2 Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
A3 The Naming Of Cats
A4 The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
A5 The Old Gumbie Cat
A6 The Run Tum Tugger
A7 Grizabella, The Glamour Cat
A8 Bustopher Jones

B1 Mungojerrie And Rumpleteazer
B2 Old Deuteronomy
B3 The Jellicle Ball
B4 Grizabella

Act Two
C1 The Moments Of Happiness
C2 Gus: The Theatre Cat
C3 "Growltiger's Last Stand"
C4 Skimbleshanks The Railway Cat

D1 Macavity
D2 Mr. Mistoffolees
D3 Memory
D4 The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
D5 The Ad-dressing Of Cats