Chicago - Chicago (1970) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Movin' In
A2 The Road
A3 Poem For The People
A4 In The Country
A5 Wake Up Sunshine (Ballad For A Girl In Buchannon)
A6 Make Me Smile
A7 So Much To Say, So Much To Give
A8 Anxiety's Moment
A9 West Virginia Fantasies
A10 Colour My World
A11 To Be Free
A12 Now More Than Ever

B1 Fancy Colours
B2 25 Or 6 To 4
B3 Prelude
B4 A.M. Mourning
B5 P.M. Mourning
B6 Memories Of Love
B7 1st Movement
B8 2nd Movement
B9 3rd Movement
B10 4th Movement
B11 Where Do We Go From Here

You may also like

Recently viewed