Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Dionne Warwick - 20 Golden Greats Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Dionne Warwick
Album 20 Golden Greats
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Walk On By
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A3 Don't Make Me Over
A4 Message To Michael
A5 Reach Out For Me
A6 Make It Easy On Yourself
A7 Who Can I Turn To
A8 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
A9 Going Out Of My Head
A10 A House Is Not A Home

B1 I Say A Little Prayer
B2 (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
B3 Do You Know The Way To San José
B4 This Girl's In Love With You
B5 Alfie
B6 Wives And Lovers
B7 Promises Promises
B8 The Look Of Love
B9 You'll Never Get To Heaven
B10 I'll Never Fall In Love Again