Disney - The Twelve Days of Christmas (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
A2 Jingle Bells/Sleigh Ride Through The Snow
A3 Christmas Together/O Christmas Tree
A4 Dear Santa
A5 A Gift of Love
A6 Hope We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas

B1 Snow Ho Ho Ho
B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B3 Downtown Holiday Hullabaloo
B4 I’d Like to Have an Elephant for Christmas
B5 Deck the Halls
B6 He Delivers
B7 Around the World Christmas
B8 The Twelve Days of Christmas (Reprise)

You may also like

Recently viewed