Eddie Rabbit - The Best Of Eddie Rabbit (1979) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Drinkin' My Baby (Off My Mind) 
A2 Rocky Mountain Music 
A3 Do You Right Tonight 
A4 Two Dollars In The Jukebox 
A5 I Can't Help Myself 

B1 We Can't Go On Living Like This 
B2 Hearts On Fire 
B3 You Don't Love Me Anymore 
B4 I Just Want To Love You 
B5 Every Which Way But Loose

You may also like

Recently viewed