Elton John - Classic Elton John (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Take Me To The Pilot
A2 Burn Down The Mission
A3 Friends
A4 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
A5 Madman Across The Water

B1 Tiny Dancer
B2 Honky Cat
B3 Crocodile Rock
B4 Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
B5 Levon

You may also like

Recently viewed