Elvis Costello - Mighty Like A Rose (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Other Side Of Summer
A2 Hurry Down Doomsday (The Bugs Are Taking Over)
A3 How To Be Dumb
A4 All Grown Up
A5 Invasion Hit Parade
A6 Harpies Bizarre
A7 After The Fall

B1 Georgie And Her Rival
B2 So Like Candy
B3 Interlude: Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 2
B4 Playboy To A Man
B5 Sweet Pear
B6 Broken
B7 Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 4

You may also like

Recently viewed