Elvis Presley - Elvis Forever 32 Hits Vol. 1 (1974) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Hound Dog
A2 Heartbreak Hotel
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 Love Me Tender
A5 Teddy Bear
A6 I'm All Shook Up
A7 Guitar Man
A8 Suspicious Minds

B1 Good Luck Charm
B2 Return To Sender
B3 You're The Devil In Disguise
B4 Crying In The Chapel
B5 In The Ghetto
B6 There Goes My Everything
B7 My Baby Left Me
B8 Got A Lot O'livin' To Do

You may also like

Recently viewed