George Benson & Count Basie Orchestra - Big Boss Band (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Without A Song
A2 Ready Now That You Are
A3 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
A4 On Green Dolphin Street
A5 Baby Workout

B1 I Only Have Eyes For You
B2 Portrait Of Jennie
B3 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
B4 Skylark
B5 Basie's Bag

You may also like

Recently viewed