George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Move It On Over (1978) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Move It On Over 
A2 Cocaine Blues 
A3 So Much Trouble 
A4 The Sky Is Crying 
A5 New Hawaiian Boogie 

B1 It Wasn't Me 
B2 That Same Thing 
B3 I'm Just Your Good Thing 
B4 Who Do You Love 
B5 Baby, Please Set A Date

You may also like

Recently viewed